Ansprechpartner

Gefundene Mitarbeitende: 56
Lukas Schaad

Lukas Schaad

Technischer Projektberater

Dipl. Techniker HF Holzbau

Telefon +41 62 748 22 72
Fax +41 62 748 22 23

lukas.schaad@renggli.swiss

Peter Schweizer

Peter Schweizer

Leiter Montage/Technischer Projektberater

Dipl. Bauführer Holzbau

Telefon +41 62 748 22 48
Fax +41 62 748 22 23

peter.schweizer@renggli.swiss

Bernhard Twerenbold

Bernhard Twerenbold

Finanzchef
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon +41 41 925 25 35
Fax +41 41 925 25 26

bernhard.twerenbold@renggli.swiss

Romy Ulrich

Romy Ulrich

Sekretariat Sursee

Telefon +41 41 925 25 25
Fax +41 41 925 25 26

romy.ulrich@renggli.swiss

Isabelle Weishäupl

Isabelle Weishäupl

Assistentin Projektberatung

Telefon +41 41 925 25 10
Fax +41 41 925 25 26 

isabelle.weishaeupl@renggli.swiss

Sophie Xiying Liu

Sophie Xiying Liu

Unternehmensentwicklung
Renggli International AG

PhD, Energy Economics

Telefon +41 52 224 44 34

sophie.liu@renggli.swiss

Peter Zihlmann

Peter Zihlmann

Leiter Ausbau/Service, Technischer Projektleiter

Telefon +41 62 748 22 73
Fax +41 62 748 22 23

peter.zihlmann@renggli.swiss

Hans Peter Zysset

Hans Peter Zysset

Bauleiter
Renggli International AG

Telefon +41 52 224 44 32

hanspeter.zysset@renggli.swiss